Word automatically saved changes to the normal document template. Do you want to load it?
This message can appear if, in a document you previously had open, you made changes to items such as styles and formatting, macros, toolbars, or AutoText, and those changes were not saved to the Normal template (file
If you click Yes, the items in the Normal template, including any changes, will be available to all documents to which the Normal template is attached. If you click No, the changes will be discarded from the template. If you do not think you made changes to the Normal template, be cautious about loading it, because potentially malicious macros can be distributed this way.
"More information about this error message online.
Microsoft Office 2003
Vendor: Microsoft Corporation
Jump to the FaultWire page for Solutions and Fixes for this topic...