Forums Home
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-Mar-2010, 4:46 pm   #1
FaultWire
Moderator
 
FaultWire's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 14,455
Warning Automode Warning ? - Running in Auto-Mode, I will be delting all ...

Dialog text:
Running in Auto-Mode, I will be delting all the entries listed, if you do not want to do that and want to manually select and delete them click No.
Autocleaning will be done after 10 seconds of displaying this warning.

Issued by: Mr. Clean
Vendor: [Da]-Software's

Jump to the FaultWire page for Solutions and Fixes for this topic...

FaultWire is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. This page opened at 5:15 am.


 
  Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.