You have asked to reset your Clickfree device to factory settings.
Resetting to factory settings will remove any custom settings you may have set up for this computer only. This will remove any custom extensions, any file search locations etc. This will not delete any data backed up on this device.
Are you sure you want to do this?
Jump to the FaultWire page for Solutions and Fixes for this topic...