You are setting a deny permissions entry. Deny entries take precedence over allow entries. This means that if a user is a member of two groups, one that is allowed a permission and another that is denied the same permission, the user is denied that permission.
Do you want to continue?
Windows XP, Windows Explorer
Vendor: Microsoft Corporation
Jump to the FaultWire page for Solutions and Fixes for this topic...