Select Yes to copy the file and overwrite the existing one.
Select No to cancel the operation.
Often you are replacing an older file with a newer one. Check the file date/time carefully to be sure you are overwriting the old file with the new one if this is the desired action.
Check out what others say about this issue and review or add your own comments and solutions!