Partition Commander Now it's easy for anyone to safely partition their hard drive! You can reclaim waste disk space, organize files, even add new OSes.
Modifying this folder will affect all users who...
When changing a common folder (rename or delete) this minor warning indicates that other possible users on the same computer will have the same change occur to them. For example, if you delete a game folder, another user who might log in will no longer see the game folder.
Dialog may appear differently depending on XP style options and where it occurs.
Modifying this folder will affect all users who log on to this computer. Do you want to continue?
While we believe this information up to date and accurate, FAQware is not responsible for any inaccuracies. If you find something that is out of date or inaccurate, please let us know at
so we can correct it.